Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

Asia Cup: Pakistan Declare Playing XI Against India Today


LAHORE MIRROR – Pakistan have made an announcement of their playing XI for the Asia Cup clash against their traditional rivals, India, scheduled for Saturday (today) in Kandy.

The Green Shirt was played against Nepal in Multan, the same players who beat Nepal by 238 runs in the Asia Cup opener on Wednesday in Multan.

Pakistan playing XI for India match:

Fakhar Zaman, Imam ul Haq, Babar Azam (C), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Agha Salman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf

Pakistan squad for Asia Cup:

Abdullah Shafique, Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam (captain), Salman Ali Agha, Iftikhar Ahmed, Saud Shakeel, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Haris, Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Mohammad Nawaz, Usama Mir, Faheem Ashraf, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Afridi.