Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

10 NHMP Senior Patrolling Officers Get Promotion Ranks as Chief Patrolling Officer

-- Federal Communications Minister Murad Saeed pinned batches to 10 SPOs and 39 Junior Patrolling Officers to next ranks


By Our Web Desk

ISLAMABAD– Federal Minister Communications and Postal Services Murad Saeed on Sunday pinned ranks to 10 Senior Patrolling Officers (BS-16) and 39 Junior Patrolling Officers (BS-7) against promotion to the ranks of Chief Patrolling Officer (BS-17) and Assistant Patrolling Officer (BS-09) respectively.

Those SPOs who got promotion in the recently held departmental promotion board are Riaz Ahmed Khan, Waheedul Qamar, Iman Khan, Tahir Mehmood, Fahad Ajmal, Muhammad Imran Mehmood, Muhammad Humayun, Iqbal Jawed, Muhammad Ayub Khan and Muhammad Danish.

A batch pinning ceremony was held at the Driving Licensing Authority in Islamabad. NHMP Inspector General Syed Kaleem Imam and other senior officers were also present on the occasion.

The newly-promoted officers will be given fresh postings in days to come.

Addressing the gathering, the minister congratulated the officers and wished them good luck for their future endeavors. He said officers in NHMP are leaving no stone unturned in serving people on roads.

He said the force is showing best-ever performance despite limited resources.